Candy Brides


Positive woman Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89471
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 28, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: hairdresser
  • Occupation aroma stylist
  • Education: Secondary vocational education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My eyes show my soul, you can see that I have good heart and am sweet inside. I think that I am charming, because I often notice how people try to spend more time with me. I just do not open my heart to everyone, because it is very important for me, that a man awakes trust in me first. I like when the people who surround me feel good. I am a vivid and romantic woman who can sometimes be emotional and sometimes very quiet. You just have to feel me, then you will see my best qualities.
Hobbies and interests
You do not need much to bring me in a good mood, the main thing is real attention to me. I like quite classic things in life, tenderness, care and good manners. An unexpected bouquet of white flowers, a romantic walk and a cozy dinner will make me a loved and happy woman. I also like to travel and always like to learn something new, different customs, traditions and cultures. I always have desire and strength for this.
Looking For Men Type
In my dreams my beloved man is the one who leads and protects our family. He loves me and my child endlessly and does everything to make us happy as a family. I, as his wife, am always with him and support him with my love, care, and feminine tenderness. He is the head and I am the neck. We accepts each others` wishes and we make the important decisions together because we are one whole.