Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Positive wife Irina from Chisinau (Moldova), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96977
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: April 20, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Moldova
  • City: Chisinau
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: logistician
  • Occupation logistician in a transport company
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl who is looking for her soulmate and I hope that she will find it! I have many hobbies, I lead a healthy lifestyle, I like yoga and jogging in the morning! I have a favorite cat named Prince, I love spending time with him! I also like to travel, I have been to many countries. I hope I find the one)
Hobbies and interests
I do stretching and yoga in the morning, I also like everything related to creativity, fashion, my hobby is fashion design.I like to constantly develop in something and not stand still and I like to value my time. I also love cooking, I think every girl should be able to do it!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be my support and a good friend in life! To be an interesting conversationalist and a wonderful partner in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    This is my life
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angelica
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue, green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Jogging in the morning
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A wonderful life, next to your loved one and children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change your personality a bit
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Graduation
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bead
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Salad with avocado
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Red bracelet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, watch, cosmetic bag, bag, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Time cures
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Father taught me to ride a bike
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Paste
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Asia
Advertising
Advertising