Candy Brides

Yelina

Online
Positive lady Yelina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96218
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: September 22, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cosmetologist
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, gentle, sociable, energetic girl, I love my life. I am a very open and simple woman. Since childhood, I dreamed that I would grow up and help people, I wanted to become a dentist. Now I have grown up and work as a cosmetologist. I make people happy. I like that I help people and I am always pleased to see smiles on my clients' faces. My biggest dream is to find true love. Be in love and be loved, to enjoy every minute next to my man. What is your most cherished dream?
Hobbies and interests
I try to make every moment of my life interesting. I love sports. I play bowling At least three times a week, I attend fitness trainings. It is important for me to be in good physical shape. I love traveling. I have been to Turkey, Georgia. I dream of visiting Italy and France. I also travel a lot in Ukraine. My hometown is Kharkov and its surroundings. I also love dancing and singing. We will definitely dance a slow dance together. Would you like to dance a waltz with me?
Looking For Men Type
If before I always had an ideal type of man in my head, then with age I realized that it does not matter. There is no need to set limits and idealize a man in your head. In men I appreciate respect and loyalty. And the rest is a secondary matter. If you are open to a simple girl like me, then you are welcome. I always believe that communication is key. Mature or young, it doesn't really matter if our communication is not going smoothly. From my side, I promise you to be supportive, caring and loyal).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I don't have favorite music style, it depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I don't have favorite color, all colors are great in their own way.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all, I would like to visit the USA, Italy, Spain, France, Switzerland.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cousines are Japanese and Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, fish and various salads.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising