Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Positive lady Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 84955
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: May 09, 1994
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation hotel administrator
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Is it easy to describe yourself? For me it isn't and I would really like to meet with you and talk, so you will be able to see and to feel what kind of person I am. For a while I can tell that I am positive and sincere person. There is no need for me to pretend to be someone else as I believe there are no ideal people in the world, so I accept me for who I am. I am funny, open-minded and curious. I always see the bright sides of the world. I am tender, pure and innocent, but at the same time I am very passionate and seductive. So would you like to know me better?
Hobbies and interests
Self-education, traveling, reading and dancing. Those 4 words can characterize my interests, but actually they are just more far. If you want to know me better just ask me and I will be happy to answer.
Looking For Men Type
The man I want to find here should be kind, sincere and honest. I want him to be a descent and experienced man and I will be happy if he is older than me. I am here to find a serious man who is interested in meeting in real life, not just an endless correspondence.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I think it is 'Atlas Shruggled'
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I adore jogging in the evening and dancing.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like red and black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like dresses. It is so nice to be a woman and to wear seductive clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Starshine, which sounds really cure for me.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I adore Italian pasta and pizza.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think it was my dad.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All kinds of cakes and cookies.
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends.