Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Positive lady Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID 94659
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth January 09, 1977
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Occupation psychologist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am positive, easy-going. I am communicative and have many friends. I am a very loyal lady. I am smart but faithful, tender and caring. I am honest, romantic and very loving and very passionate. I am affectionate, sensitive, attentive and I want to love and to be loved. I am very feminine, clever and intelligent. I am sensual, caring and optimistic. I am very responsible, active and very honest. I believe in compromises and I do not like arguing. I never argue and I do have a very kind character. I am also serious, wise, with a great sense of humor. I love telling jokes. I need only one man. I want to dance for my man.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking and baking. I am very good at giving a massage. I like swimming, reading. I love hunting and camping. I have a collection of old cars and old coins. I like art and I have a collection of old paintings.
Looking For Men Type
My man is honest and positive. He is ready to change life to be happy with a nice and open lady like me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like activities and relaxing on the beach.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European and Asian countries.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.