Candy Brides
Positive lady Mariya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Mariya

  • ID 91567
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 22, 1998
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession designer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I have never liked to talk about myself, because I may start to glorify myself.Just kidding. I think that we have a great chance to get to know each other here and find out our pluses and minuses. I believe that what is good for one person, may be not good for another, so let's talk to see what kind of personality we are and whether we match. What I can say for sure, is that I am positive and open-hearted. I love to make people laugh and enjoy when friends call me "sunshine"
Hobbies and interests
I adore dancing, especially for my future man I will do that and strip-plastics! I am a real professional in it. If you become my "second half" I will make a gift of an unforgettable dance for you.And also When I have some spare time I like to go outside, to have a picnic with my close people. I like to go to the cinema, cafe, to do sports. I enjoy fitness, going to gym, swimming and walking. I love to read and to listen to different music. I have loved cooking since my childhood. I prepare various dishes, including baking cakes and biscuits. I enjoy making my home clean and very cozy.I hope you like a woman who wants to take care of you!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is a real gentleman. I want him to be decent, without any bad habits, intelligent and smart. He should be tender and passionate, romantic and loving. My man should be a one woman and family man. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in men. He should be ready for marriage and creating a strong family where everyone respects each other. I want my man to love children and take care of them. I will be a real lady, a good mother and caring wife and he should be a gentleman, a faithful husband and tender father.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Don't speak
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Books by Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pride and prejudice
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to bake, to spend time with my friends, dance.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?