Candy Brides


Positive lady Liliya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 89929
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: February 6, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am positive, joyful, energetic girl with a great desire to live and to love.My small motto in life is a sound mind in a sound body.I love sport and try to stick to a healthy way of life. I am talented and creative. Self improvement plays an important role in my life, I always try to learn something new.
Hobbies and interests
I have really lots of different interests.I have very active way of life.I am very creative.I like to draw portraits, different pictures,I have lots of my works at home.Maybe one day I will organize an exhibition of my creations and become famous, who knows)But it is one of my small secret dreams. I also like to sing, sometimes my friends ask me to sing something, and they say that I am very good at it. And I also do lots of sport because I am a fitness trainer at the moment.
Looking For Men Type
Well...frankly speaking it is hard for me to talk about a definite type of man.I have some ideal in my head but I understand that my heart has no ideal)We love a person for his inner world and not just for a nice picture.The main thing for me is that my future partner opens his heart to me, loves me, understands and supports me.He should understand the value of love and family, the worst thing is cheating and telling lies, if I discover such qualities in my partner, I would never open my heart for him.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
    Zumba, pilates
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like painting, singing, doing sport
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To become a designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope i will have a husband I love more than my life and children
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to the mountains
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, France, Great Britain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too emotional sometimes
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?