Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Positive lady Karina from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96932
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 29, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Protestants
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Ukrainian language teacher
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I think, that for the beginning, you'll start to melt in my eyes. you'll see love and passion in them, but step by step you'll start to explore me, my mind and character. and during this interesting and emotional way, you'll open my personality, in the end I'll become a lady of your heart. Do you like this plan? I'm an open - minded woman, I don't hide my intentions, my thoughts, I don't like to pretend. I am positive, loving and caring. I have a big heart and I am always ready to help. I am adventurous and always open for everything new
Hobbies and interests
I'm a good cooker, I like new experiments and not only in the kitchen. Adventures, emotions, travels are my choices. if my day is rainy and grey, I'll take colorful drops of happiness and turn it into a magic rainbow. I like good music and I often sing in shower. I love hiking and active rest. But sometimes I like to be at home, to watch a film on a cozy sofa and just to relax)
Looking For Men Type
I wish to be with strong and brave man, I want to be with a man, who will protect me and who will become my only one man in the life. I don't know how he will look like, but I want to see honesty in his eyes. Here I want to meet a man, who won't think, that I'm his cute doll. I'm an adult woman, I stand on the ground and I'm independent, if to speak about money. But I want to depend from my man's care, attention, from his smile, from the beating of his heart. I ask you to be honest with me and have a real desire to meet soon, to make a union of 2 hearts
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three metres above the sky
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging, stretching
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking, doing sport, traveling, riding a bike
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and with a peace in my heart and mind
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a beloved person
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Turkey, Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Mom
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything happens for better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We will discuss it together with my beloved person
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    More no then yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising