Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive lady Anna from Minsk (Belarus), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94625
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 04, 1998
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Belarus
  • City Minsk
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Statistician
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am different and cannot call myself perfect. But I am sure, you won't get bored with me. I appreciate life and moments, so I don't want to spend a long time searching. I believe that relations cannot exist without tactile contacts and personal meetings. Distance is not an obstacle for me, because our ancestors managed to create a means of transportation. I also believe that love should not be banned. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me. I am positive and honest, sensitive and caring. I do not like to swear, I never get angry and try to live with a smile on my face. You can learn more about me from me personally.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing as a hobby is almost like finding a new person inside of you. This is a perfect fitness program that one needs to enjoy. Dancing as a hobby also instills confidence in you. Practice, of course, makes a person skilled in any field, and this is good for dance too. It is important to dedicate some time to practice, as certain steps require practice. Dance is a form of exercise, it is also a great factor for your well-being.
Looking For Men Type
I need a real, mature man with real intentions to meet and spend this life together with me, and I hope that you will find a place for me in your home, because if I find you there, then I do not want to have a million letters. I would like to meet there or in any other place where I do not care, just be real and do not deceive me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, detectives.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my pendant in the shape of a heart.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood and company.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising