Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive lady Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93308
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth June 29, 1990
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Food technologist, Painter
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a lot of friends whom I trust and a strong friendship is the best thing in the world. My friends say that I am very positive, and the most interesting. I don't do my best to be in a good mood, just such is my soul. I can't call myself super clever, but I try to work hard to develop myself, as clever people always caught my attention. I am very sociable and like to make new acquaintances. I am surrounded by loving people, who always are ready to help me and I am always ready to help them.
Hobbies and interests
I love to relax in such way when my body can't stop moving and the soul wants to fly to the sky. I like to develop myself in many spheres and my favorite sphere is psychology. Sometimes we can't understand ourselves, this problem can spoil our lives and this problem interests me so much. That is why I read a lot of psychological books and you know what? When people ask me what fruit I like much, I answer mandarin, as my hobby is drawing them. It can be very strange, but mandarins inspire me for my other activities, such as field-and-track athletics and dances. As many people I like to be in a good fit, but that's not the only reason for me to dance.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who won't say empty words to me. I am waiting for action and I am ready to act mutually! I am tired of empty promises, and I am tired of pain! Therefore, I hope my future man will be able to protect me and be always there! For me, age is not important! And looks too! For me, the main inner world of a man is important. I do not need a rich prince. I need a real man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Well, I am a music lover and I like all kinds of music from classical and to trance music. Music helps me enjoy my life.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Now, I don't read books.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball and all opportunities connected with the ball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, European countries.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising