Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Positive girl Sofiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95617
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: January 29, 2002
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Actress
  • Occupation Student, model
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a caring, kind, hard-working, friendly and honest person. I like to talk to interesting people. In the evening I prefer long walks in nature. I am a model and I like to show emotions on my face.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy modeling as this is my job and hobby. I do sport on the weekend. I like to read poetry when I am alone and to cook when I am in a good mood. When I am sad, I like to sing or dance to make my mood better, and you?
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a mature man with a warm heart and bright smile. I hope my future man will be caring, loving with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite style of music is rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses a lot.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do dancing and yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer lace and tiny elegant clothes to wear everyday.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, to read, to help my family and to walk outdoors.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit USA, Japan and China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese cuisine very much!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse beautiful flowers as a gift.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type girl.
Advertising
Advertising