Candy Brides


Positive girl Nataliya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 90941
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: oil and gas engineer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
You know I love life in all the aspects.I am very positive and outgoing person, I am a good friend and I always care about the people who surround me.I try to make every day of my life unforgettable, so you can be sure that you will be never bored with me) I don't like to quarrel, I always try to find a compromise and to understand the opposite position.I am romantic,I want to feel love, warmth and care from my beloved.That is one of my dreams and I am sure it will soon come true.
Hobbies and interests
I like active way of life.I like traveling, discovering something new, I love dancing, reading, meeting with friends, I like to do everything that makes my life more colorful.
Looking For Men Type
I never pay attention to the appearance and to the age, for me the most important is the inner wotld of my beloved, his heart and soul.He should be kind hearted, honest, polite.He should have high family values, he should know how to behave with woman.He should be open to changes and I in my turn will do everything possible to make him the happiest man on the Earth.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, documentaries
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Traveling, meeting with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a judge
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a strong family and a good job
  • Which places have you been?
    USA, Poland, Georgia, Germany, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, France, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love all kinds
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Dreams do come ture!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese soup
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?