Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive girl Liliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Liliya

  • ID 93934
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth May 07, 1999
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Occupation student, psychologist
  • Education Unfinished higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open-minded person. I am always open for new acquaintance. I am a psychologist by education. In my opinion, the main thing in life is family. I would do everything to make my family happy. In life, I am very positive. If you enjoy life and are ready for a bright and serious relationship, where we would definitely understand each other.
Hobbies and interests
For now I am fond of travelling so much. I am a creative person. One of my biggest hobbies was dancing. I used to be a professional ballroom dancer. For now I am addicted to singing.
Looking For Men Type
In my opinion, the main thing in the person of my dreams is to be honest and sincere with a partner. He must be courageous, loyal, reliable and kind, romantic. I believe that a real couple can share not only happy moments, but also the sad ones of their life and go through it with dignity. This is the only way to grow as a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Robbie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • Which places have you been?
    Cyprus, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to go there only with a good company, of course.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising