Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Positive girl Karina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96090
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: August 23, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and beautiful girl. Also, I am very positive and cheerful. Many of my friends consider me the life of the party. My dream is to meet my true love on this international site. I like to be a soft, interesting lady. I want to have a big family and kids. I am sure that as soon as my man sees me here, he will never let me go!
Hobbies and interests
I love to be active and try something new. I like to read novels and do sports twice a week. Also, I like to have picnics in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an active partner to share my hobbies. I value confidence and education in men. I believe in destiny and love at first sight. I hope that here I can meet my soul mate. I would like my man to like kids and be smart and brave. I need a man with a warm heart and a good sense of humour. Are you ready to meet such a hot bride as me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favourite music style is pop.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do yoga twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, cook and dance in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some chocolate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a more home type.
Advertising
Advertising