Candy Brides
MENU

Diana

Online
Positive girl Diana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94363
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1999
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Postal service operator
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender, kind and beautiful girl, who loves life and people. I am very positive, but I cannot say that I am very sociable. I like listening more than talking. My dream is to find a caring kind man who will love me all my life. I am a sincere and honest girl, but I need time to open up. After this I can show all my love and care for you.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is modeling. Also, I like to do sport. I do yoga twice a week. Moreover, I like dancing and reading.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man whom I can rely on and trust. I want to find true love, so I need a serious man who is ready to build a family, because I think that family is the most important in life. This is real happiness to know that someone is waiting for you at home and love. I am looking for support and confidence in the future and I hope this site will help me with this.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer!
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do yoga.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black or red colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance and sing in my spare time.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine very much.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and salads a lot!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to club to dance.