Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive bride Yelen from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yelen

  • ID 94295
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth May 21, 1971
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Salesperson
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education Secondary technical
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere, patient and tactful woman. At the same time I have a wonderful sense of humor. I am positive and cheerful in the company of my friends. I do have a positive outlook on life and love. I appreciate kindness and respect. I dream to visit with my beloved man some beautiful and unbelievable places, which will bring us unforgettable emotions and memories. I believe laughter and happiness are good medicine to change any mood.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, photography, driving, learning English. I can say about myself that I am a very easy-going person. I like traveling very much and learning something new. I like to spend vacation at the sea and I enjoy being in nature and in open zoos. One of my hobbies is photography and I like also making videos when I travel. I like to spend weekends in the company of my family and friends. I highly appreciate warm and friendly family relations, that is why I try to spend my free time with close people.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is reliable, kind, caring and with a sense of humor. He wants to create a friendly and loving family. I want him to love, appreciate and treat me like the love of his life. I hope we will have a lot of things in common. I am searching for a sensual, open and sexual man that has not only passion within him, but as well compassion to give and receive. It is important for me. Your inner heart will be cared for and loved deeply by me as you will feel this all the time whether we are together or apart. I am ready for closeness with a nice and sincere man. My soulmate does not have to be prefect, but he has be good at heart!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like athletics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do athletics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, photography, driving, learning English.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising