Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Positive bride Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID 95052
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth May 30, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation manicurist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I am positive and cheerful, loyal and tender. I believe in the friendship and like to spend my pastime with my friends. I am full of energy. I like to do some pleasant things for my friends and close people.
Hobbies and interests
I love to go to the movies, theaters, concerts, art museums. I enjoy nature and going camping, hiking, traveling, sports. I like moonlight walks, candlelit dinners. In my free time I like to paint, to compose some music, and of course learn more interesting things.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soul mate who will also become my best friend and loving husband. I am looking for a man with a loving heart who needs to be loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rap music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, walking.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, dumplings
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.