Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive bride Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92807
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth August 31, 1982
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager-economist.
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and cute girl. I am positive and I have a good sense of humor. I like laughing a lot. I do not want to spend my life in sadness, because I am a really optimistic girl. I do not like tears and so on, that is why I try to avoid any sad emotions. I will never betray the man whom I love, because I am so faithful. So, I registered on this dating site to find a man with such a big understanding and trust to me too. I always appreciate people with a positive outlook on this life and have a lot of interesting or funny stories to tell. I like telling stories as well as listening to them!
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook. It is my hobby in life. I do sports, because I want to keep my body in good shape, and I just love sport.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for an ideal man, because we all are not perfect. But I want to find a man who is willing to love me with all his heart and soul. I need a bold and purposeful man, whom I could give the warmth of my tender love and affection, which he has never experienced.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Maybe red or pink.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    People
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't need a famous person.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I got stung by a bee, it was pretty bright when I started screaming).
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like noisy parties.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to have a vacation there, but I can relocate there only if my man wants it.
Advertising
Advertising