Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Positive bride Valeriya from Kherson (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95459
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: November 02, 1995
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and cheerful girl. I am always ready to help a loved one. I love the warmth and comfort in the house. I am positive, sincere, honest and loyal, for this my family and friends love me. I want more goodness in the world, so I only do good and right deeds. I am friendly and responsive, so I like new acquaintances and meetings. I love to receive positive and vivid emotions.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy spending time with friends, listening to pop music and reading books. Since childhood, I love to dance and paint. I like to find interesting recipes and cook different dishes. In my free time, in good weather, I meet with my friends, and in bad weather I like to watch TV shows. I also like to learn something new and develop.
Looking For Men Type
The appearance is not important to me, the main thing is the inner world. A man must be courageous and self-confident. I value sincerity and honesty in a partner. I love a good sense of humor. My future husband should be kind and helpful, like me. I want him to be purposeful and understanding. A man should become my support and help.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising