Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Positive bride Tat'yana from Volovets (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96776
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Volovets
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Personnel management
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
If you want to get away from the whole world, then let's talk. I am a young, always smiling, energetic woman. Let me say a few more words about myself. I am studying economics and in the future I plan to use my knowledge in starting my own business. I graduated from music school, so I want and will combine my future with music, hopefully creating my own piano brand. Yes, I want to make this world different by using the best musical instruments around the world. I have to admit that I have some bad habits too, I'm not a fluffy kitten. For example, I may be lazy in the morning, but having the right person next to me will change this situation, I hope.
Hobbies and interests
Besides the fact that I play the piano, I can sing very well, and not even in karaoke with friends. I also try myself as a model. We can say that every second lady in Ukraine is a model, but for me it is a hobby. I have never been to other countries before, but I am not afraid to leave Ukraine if necessary.
Looking For Men Type
I'm here to find my one and only. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring and loving when we go through the rest of our lives side by side.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Most likely, not a song, but a melody. Alice In Nightmareland "Morning Star"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, Jazz, Electro, Classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Master and Margarita" Bulgakov Michael
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    John Wick
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like light comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Running and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, especially bush roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time, I take a bath, go for a massage, conduct spa treatments
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a superstar
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years I am a famous singer and composer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to start traveling, learning languages and culture of other countries
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All moments related to music and singing
  • Which places have you been?
    I've never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to definitely visit Africa. I love animals
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I don't have a nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    To be honest, I haven't tried almost anything. Only Japanese cuisine, Caucasian cuisine and that's it
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in a miracle
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I have a lucky bra
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Freddie Mercury
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend time quietly. You can stay at home, dance in your pajamas or play the piano
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It's hard for me to answer
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    These are headphones, phone, money, passport, sweets (I love sweets)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I can't remember. Most likely, I myself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Music creates the feelings which you can't find in life.
  • What is your life motto?
    Love is my religion
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember getting together with friends and playing games in the yard
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Charlotte
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never give up music
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sure. I like to experiment in cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    In the future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't go to clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Oh, yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    As for my life, I would like to live both there and there
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yesaaaaaa
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I can't say for sure right now. I need to understand what the climate is like there
Advertising
Advertising