Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 81614
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth March 23, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 66 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very positive personality! I am a very caring and romantic lady who likes to create comfort in life and make home cozy!I do not smoke, and practically does not use an alcohol.i can compare my character with lotus ! Do you know why lotus is the symbol of purity? Because no matter how dirty the water is, when lotus opens in the morning, its petals are always snowy white and clean!I am a lotus, and I grew beautiful from the poor ground !i am modest woman!i was married and never expect financial support from my husband ,i had difficult life and it make me strong and i stay honest and modest !i can be sweet cat and tigress in one woman!I am easy-going and open, gentle and caring, passionate and affectionate. I am a very kind person who give all herself to the people I love. I am a very easy going, romantic, honest and friendly person. I have a good sense of humor . I am too trustworthy that is why I burnt many times in my life. Dont let me down. Make me Trust you!
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking and I love cooking Ukrainian food!I used to live in different city. I love adventures and don't believe in any boundaries, especially those between countries - the world is too small for us to get to know each other and be together
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an intelligent, smart and kind-hearted man. It is a man who will love and support,understand and respect me. I dream to meet a strong and reliable man, whom i will give my love and care. I hope i will meet my destiny and will share joy and happiness together with my soulmate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Calogero - Le Portrait
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    One day
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy with my man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Marry
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Tanechka
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Modest
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Every summer in village
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising