Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive bride Ol'ga from Nikopol (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93251
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth September 15, 1977
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1995, Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession financier
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very valuable and I have a lot of values. I am a very positive woman and I know how to make a good mood for people around me. I am a romantic, kind, calm and sensitive woman. I do not like to sit in one place, I always develop, study, work. Well, in short, I like life in all its aspects! I am a good friend, loving woman, good housekeeper and caring mother. Also, I always go to the goal, so if I decided to find here my man and the love of my life, then I will do it.
Hobbies and interests
Oh, I love to do many interesting things, unfortunately, I have not enough time for this. But when I am free I prefer to be active and enjoy sport, long walks along the seaside. I learn English and I love it a lot). I try to do my best in this way. I always dream to visit the most beautiful and interesting countries and places of our world. I am open to everything new and if my man had his special interest I would love to join).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who will become a part of my life. I would love to have a partner who will understand me. I hope that my man will have high family values. A good sense of humor always makes man very attractive to my mind). I dream to find a kind, caring man. My man should be loving and understanding. I dream to find a romantic man. I want to be one team and one family with my beloved man. I hope that you can make my life brighter, help me change my gray days. I will be able to appreciate my future partner, never take his efforts and feelings for granted, be always there for him to support, give my love and make him happy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives and thrillers
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dancer.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The countries of Western Europe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depend on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, mobile, perfume, handkerchief, photo of my children
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    For me there is no difference.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising