Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Positive bride Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 89196
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: September 19, 1968
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1992, Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: stage manager, script writer
  • Occupation Event Manager
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am positive, funny and creative. I like making people happy, giving them a good mood and making them surprises. I love people and I learn to forgive and to live without negative feelings. I am romantic, kind, outgoing, sincere and well-balanced. I like laughing and making jokes
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in astrology and esoteric. I enjoy arranging parties and different events. It is both my hobby and professional activity. I run in the morning and do yoga. I like cooking especially for someone but not for myself. Traveling gives me new impressions and opens my horizon. I like sea, beach and sun.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who could be my soul mate and life partner. He is family oriented with big heart and warm personality. I want us to have the same views on life and common goals. As I don't like bored life I try to enjoy every day of my life as it is the last I want to have a partner who knows how to enjoy life too, positive and funny, healthy, intelligent with good manners and good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical and pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Gone With the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga and running
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore red roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like blue color
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I spend time with my children and friends, do sport, traveling, I like sea and beach.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit India, Malta
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fortune and fate
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is Ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can live in countryside but near a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising