Candy Brides
Positive bride Irina in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 89710
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth February 25, 1976
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Occupation surgeon
  • Education University (unfinished)
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Very kind, open, cheerful and communicative woman. Every my new day I try to live with a smile on my face and when I communicate with people, I love to make them a little bit happier. I am a very sweet smiling delicate lady. I like to smile and share my smile with everyone. I like new acquaintances. I am very positive personality. Also I am very active person . If I do something I always try to make it the best I can. I never stop on half a way.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested very much in sport, life, opening new things and places, adore pole dance. I love nature and traveling, visiting exhibitions and art galleries, museums and concerts. Also I adore cooking and ready to cook any dish which you will desire!) The main is inspiration which I will have from my beloved man!
Looking For Men Type
I value such qualities as honesty, good humor, strong character, responsibility, generosity. I'm willing to find nice, well-mannered, loving and caring man. I do not know how you look, how old you are and in what country you live. But I believe, that soon I`ll find you, my LOVE!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adriano Celentano
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, swimming
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Cheerful, large family - husband, kids
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, pen, notebook
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where.It matters with whom)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?