Candy Brides
Positive bride Inna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Inna

  • ID 91948
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 26, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession hairdresser
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I know for sure that I am a calm girl, modest and gentle. I love my life, I'm an optimist. I'm a mommy and this is the most beautiful thing that could happen with me. I like to work and I have very serious intentions in my search. I love romance and coziness. I am positive and happy. I want to say that I need the warmth and support of a strong man, so I'm a very fragile girl.
Hobbies and interests
My first and what take all my time hobby is my Son) I read a lot about kids, I play many games with him, I create blog for young moms. I almost have no time for my other interests, but I love sport, dance, tennis) I always try to spend my time outside. I like to sleep also) it is true.
Looking For Men Type
I have a son, he is small boy and he needs father, I need a man who is ready to accept both of us. I will not write that we will always be happy, live cheerfully and in harmony, of course we will have our moments in life, when it will be hard and will have to work on relationships. But I am a very responsible person and I know that we will be able to eliminate all obstacles on our way and in our life will be the brightest and happiest days. I hope that you are a simple man who knows how to love and wants to be loved.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, peonies, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian Cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes ,of course
  • Do you want to have children ?
    May be
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?