Candy Brides


Positive bride Elena from Vladivostok (Russia), 60 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 75501
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: September 4, 1962
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1984, ;Girl-1986)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: mathematician
  • Occupation State employee
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not easy to describe myself in few words. I am a calm and self-restrained person. I prefer to discuss the problems and solve them but not argue and quarrel. I always listen to people first and that say my point of view. I am positive. I try to see in any bad situation good moments. I must say I am good at it!
Hobbies and interests
I prefer sport. Both watching and taking part in different activities. But most of all I like to play table tennis. It helps me to relax, to forget about everything and concentrate on those things that are really important. I like traveling. It improves my background. It is always interesting to learn about other cultures, customs and traditions, to see cultural heritage of our world. I also like active rest. I do not like to lie on the sofa (but I can do it either), I like to picnic with my friends, mountains and sea. It is a part of me! My hobby is indoor plants.The flower gives you its beauty and amazing smell. I always smile in spite of everything, I never quarrel and sort out my relationship with people whom I do not feel comfortable with. It is better just go away. Because we have only one life and we should spend it on people whom we love to remember only good moments then. I like dancing and interesting people who can teach me something.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a positive man, easy-going, who likes and lead active lifestyle. With a fire in his eyes.
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Crossroad of 7 roads" by Mashina Vremeni
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music of 90th
  • What is your favorite book?
    Many books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Larisa Udovichenko
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Legend 17"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Table tennis
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cultivate indoor plants
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be with my beloved.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My home
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A field with camomiles
  • Which places have you been?
    America, Czechia, Spain, Poland, France, the Netherlands, Germany, Turkey, Italy, Greece, China
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not know
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, mirror, money, lipstick and my favorite perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandfather
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You should notice - that it is not me who offered it
  • What is your life motto?
    Smile in spite of everything
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A field with camomiles
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Red-beet soup
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    High heel shoes
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?