Candy Brides
Positive bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anna

  • ID 91748
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth September 19, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, active, sincere and impressionable person. I love to share my good mood with people. Also I'm positive woman, who loves to laugh in a good company. All I want to find is a person with whom I can feeling necessary and loved. I'm motivated person, and of course I will always support my man in every of his choices. So give me a chance to show you, that life can be more interesting, than you thought!
Hobbies and interests
I'm master of tattoos and designer. This is my hobby and work at the same time. I think that's nice to have work, that you love. For me, tattoos are something important of humans life, therefore I help them to fasten of this part of life not only in memories, but also on their body. Of active sports, I prefer runing, gym and motorsport. I also love listening music when I cook or clean apartments in relax atmosphere.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man, who will be opened with me. Who always will be near in hard time, kind and caring. Main in relationship is to be honest, to love, to have the same views on life. I don't care about age of man, because I want to find native soul. I think that man is determined by actions. And if he's going to love me, understand, care about me and will be honest with me, other things doesn't matter. For man, who is ready for serious relationship with me I will do all what I can, for show my love.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I can listen to music of all styles, it depends on the songs. But I like rock, classical, country music.
  • What is your favorite book?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hachiko, The green mile.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I just like good movies, it does not depend on the genre.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, black, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, listening music, sport, golf, cinema, in summer time I enjoy diving. Also I like TV serieses.
  • Which places have you been?
    Lviv, Kiev.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Japan, New Zealand, Australia, and EU countries.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood. But often I want to go somewhere or do something.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course. I like to cook: pies, soups, pasta, seafood, lasagna, salads and I always try to cook something new and interesting.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Would be good to have. But If man, which I love can't have them, or don't want to have, that's okay for me, because main is be together.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Would be interesting to try. I like Asian countries.