Candy Brides
MENU

Alla

Online
Positive bride Alla from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95100
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: May 24, 1979
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager in the sphere of tourism
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
By nature I am very positive minded, well-balanced, kind, attentive, educated, intelligent, with lots of knowledge in different spheres. I am a communicative, but at the same time I can be called calm and relaxed person. I am romantic, playful, tender, loving, caring, attentive, with a warm heart and rich inner world. Also I can tell that I have a good sense of humor. Being family-oriented, I believe that I will find my wonderful man who will be my destiny here and it is possible to find love even at an distance.
Hobbies and interests
My life motto is self-development, that is why I enjoy learning new things, reading, searching for some interesting information. Due to my work, I adore traveling, learning new cultures, traditions and I really know a lot about that. I adore nature, sun, mountains, forest, I love water and all kinds of water activities, swimming. I spend some time in the gym, usually twice a week, and I live a healthy lifestyle. I adore cooking, and I am ready to spoil my beloved man with my special dishes. Also I like meetings with my friends and family and I love taking long evening walks.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man whom I will call my love, my destiny, my hero and my partner. I really miss someone for whom I will become inspiration, his life partner and tender lover. My man can be single or divorced, with or without kids, I will accept his children as my own. In my imagination I see him as an active, maybe even sportive, intelligent, reliable person, with his own views and experience, someone who is hardworking, who likes to learn new things, to travel, to develop, and to make his life interesting. I think it would be good to have some common hobbies and to look in one direction, to have the wish to build life step by step and to enjoy our happiness together.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like socializing, learning new things, culture, self-development, psychology, traveling, shopping, cooking.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    First of all, I dream to create a harmonious family, to love and be loved.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.