Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Polite woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 89721
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: April 23, 1988
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am polite lady with good up-bringing. I love my life, I am positive and optimistic. I like when my dreams come true. I hope this site will help to realize my main dream - to find my beloved one and to start our love story.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, that's why I adore my work since it is related with tourism. it is interesting to discover new places in the world. Also I enjoy cooking, meeting my friends, communicating.
Looking For Men Type
He is my hero, with whom I am like behind a stone wall. I want to meet strong person, but who can be gentle with his woman, who knows what he wants from life and knows how to make his woman happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like many different movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Tourist manager
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My dreams and ideas
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quite place but not too far from big city
Advertising
Advertising