Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Polite girl Tat'yana from Tsyurupinsk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 85139
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 17, 1993
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Tsyurupinsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University (Master degree)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I think other can describe me better because they see me of different side. I don`t like boasting. That is why I always tell the truth. I am very polite and optimistic. I like to laugh and make other people smile. I am very positive person. I am caring, loving and passionate lady.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything in this world. I like to be in the center of the news. That is why I have wide outlook.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for Sugar Daddy! All I need is love, care, devotion and happiness! Are you ready for this? I am not afraid of age difference, the most important is real feelings. Do you agree?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer because there are many fresh fruits and vegetables, because I like going to the beach.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic. Maybe it is a stereotype, but I think it is very good movie and romantic.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ice-skating. As for me it is very beautiful kind of sport. It is rather dangerous, but you should be very flexible for it.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming. I like swimming a lot. It helps to keep my body fit and nice.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them a lot. I think they are queens of the flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending all my free time with my beloved people.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina. I grow up and didn`t realize my dream, but I still can do splits.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have family and have my own house with garden.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Fluffy kitten, because I am very gentle and sensual.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I worry too much about other people.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I am fond of cooking. I like to cook different new dishes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don`t like parties all night long.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am absolutely ready for it. It is very important to live together with my future man.
Advertising
Advertising