Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Polite bride Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94142
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth September 04, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a positive, happy and open personality. Probably, you will not find me in a bad mood. Also I am a very polite and fair person. I am open to the world and I enjoy discovering everything new that I see around me. One of the most important things in my life is developing my personality and becoming better and better with every next day. Also I am very friendly and I like meeting new people, building relationships with them and making them happy. My friends appreciate me for it very much. Maybe one day I will make you happy being with me)?
Hobbies and interests
I love my work very much and I give all myself to it! I like travelling and discovering every new corner of this world. Also I have finished make-up courses and I like making beautiful make-up to women, so after it they will feel much more beautiful and self-confident. Also I like cooking very much, especially meat dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who will see an interesting person in myself, and who will be interested in serious relationships and marriage. Firstly, I want to meet someone smart, cheerful and open. With whom we will be open for discussing any themes we want, and with whom we will be like on the same page. I want to meet a real man who will make me happy. I see him as a good person, friend and life-partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Grey
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like modern style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mother's voice.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cookies
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
Advertising
Advertising