Candy Brides


Pleasure woman Anastasiya in bikini from Philadelphia (USA), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96253
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: August 30, 1984
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: USA
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Stylist, makeup artist, teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I have to say that I am a woman with a great sense of humor, with an open heart and with pure emotions! Every person is pleased with the word that describes him, my word is the sea. I am a freedom-loving woman who can excite, tempt and attract, but I am also strong, raging, but always definitely desirable and beautiful both inside and out.
Hobbies and interests
I like SPORT, dancing, personal growth, psychology, spiritual development, meditation, reading books, personal blog site, snowboarding, reading, drawing, diving and hunting.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of finding a man with whom we will have the same outlook on life, common interests, develop love and friendship in our couple.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Adele - Skyfall
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like house, rock, pop, techno, country music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    A Hero of Our Time by Mikhail Lermontov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like gerberas, anemones, asters.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Intouchables.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer history, biography, art, scientific movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • What sport do you do?
    I run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like turquoise color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine, classic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, reading, music, acting, walking, traveling.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A woman who knows how to feel passion does not need cosmetics.
  • What is your life motto?
    Any cunning is insignificant in comparison with the cunning of a woman.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads, jerky and fish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a trip to the sea.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.