Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleasure woman Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 92113
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth January 23, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Philologist, Economist
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 31 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and open lady. I have an inquisitive mind, and I like to learn something new. I am a good friend and interesting interlocutor. I have a sympathetic disposition. I will always come to the rescue and I can be able to become a strong shoulder for my beloved one. I am a sociable person. I appreciate honesty, loyalty and responsibility in people. I am a purposeful person. I always try to achieve my goals. I have strong family values. I am close with my relatives. Therefore, I love family meetings and holiday together. I am a passionate person. I also love nature and animals.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and many-sided woman. I like to spend time outdoors, traveling and visiting new places. I am a woman with the desire to improve myself and develop. I like to go to the cinema or theatre. Sometimes I go to the gym for my yoga classes. Actually, it depends on my mood what to do in my spare time and of course it depends on with whom I spend my spare time. I hope that soon it will be you!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable and faithful man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a gentle and caring man with strong family values. He has a great sense of humor and kind temper. My man is a purposeful person, and he knows what he wants from life. He is always responsible for his words and actions. I dream of finding a man to whom I can give my heart. I dream of falling in love. I and my chosen one can travel together, try new hobbies and enjoy new discoveries. Maybe it's you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different styles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright ones
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, jeans
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising