Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleasure lady Dar'ya from Taganrog (Russia), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 93588
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 24, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Taganrog
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Graphic Designer
  • Occupation Choreographer, fitness trainer, artist, designer
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very happy and compassionate person. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about a variety of things. I love to laugh about everything under the sun. I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I do not shut up. I am fun loving, but serious when necessary. I have a logical mind, but understand and feel emotions as well.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my time by very interesting ways. I like travelling, shopping, cooking, painting. And for me it is much interesting to visit different events and places. When I have some free time I like to write poetry. Yes, of course I am not a true poetess. I am just an amateur. But my friends say that I am good at it.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man, who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, educated, with a positive outlook. For me, a man is a person, who will not deceive, betray and who can be relied upon. I want to find someone who remains himself in any situation.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising