Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleasure girl Yuniya in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Yuniya

  • ID 87385
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 18, 1994
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Tailor-Pattern cutting
  • Education secondary special
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charming and easy-going young lady. I like to be funny and to joke. I have a good sense of humor and I think it is much more easier to live when you accept life positively! I like to make my house cozy and I am a good housekeeper . I like to cook and it is a pleasure for me!! I like to attend social events and I often take part in different beauty contests!
Hobbies and interests
I am active girl. I know what I need in life. I love making music. I love to spend time with friends,to smile a lot. I like swimming and like all outdoor and indoor activities.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man who knows what he wants, who is responsible and has good sense of humor.I take positively my life and understand that without rain you can't admire rainbow) True family can't be created in one day it is a hard work for both. Hope you understand it too and we have much in common. if yes you are welcome to mail to me and we will start to create our own rainbow)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance, read, walk
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising