Candy Brides

Angelina

Online
Pleasure bride Angelina from Dnipro (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96736
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation HR manager
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a full of cheerful energy girl and want to share all I have with my future beloved one! I have a clear understanding of what I want in life. I do not want stars from the sky or something else like this...I just want to meet a good man and build a serious relationship with him. I am here not for empty talks or silly games, but my intentions are clear and pure. I am a responsible, kind, gentle, hardworking, economic, polite, feminine, loving lady with a sense of humor. I always try to fulfill my promises. I know I can make my man happy filling our life with love, care, attention, affection, joy and laughter.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy going to the swimming pool, meeting with my friends, going to the movies and cafes, going for walks, spending time with my younger sister, reading books and watching movies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man with a kind heart and respect for a woman. I have no description for an ideal man as I know the man which I will love will be ideal for me! If you are honest, kind, caring, attentive and have serious intentions to get acquainted and have a long lasting relationship, write me! We have what to talk about! I also believe in real meeting as, in my understanding, it is the best way to get to know each other!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Al Pacino
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer coral ones.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to become a singer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to create a strong family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to Italy.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Spain, Italy, Tunisia, Turkey, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Mexico, Germany, Portugal, the USA, Finland, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Japan.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My shyness.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising