Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleased woman Mar'yana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 94564
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 15, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist of the French language
  • Occupation Eyelash extension artist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to tell you how to find the best way to my heart!! I am a really kind and open person, I like sport. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I like sea and mountains. I like village and city. So, you see I can be different and interesting. I can be funny and romantic. We can go and sing karaoke or just sit in a quiet corner of a restaurant and drink coffee, looking into each others eyes and just kissing and smiling. If you want to be a part of my life just make a first step to me and you will never regret, because I can be your lover and friend, maid and queen!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, cooking, walking with my friends, spending time with my daughter. I like to go to the cinema and theatre.
Looking For Men Type
I always dreamed of having a good and reliable man and I used to ponder what he would be like. I imagined he would be handsome and funny, and he would be a great person too. It is so wonderful to have someone special to share everything with. I wish you will laugh at my dorky jokes, and we will love listening to the same music. I want to tell you everything, and you will definitely understand where I come from. I want you to come into my reality and make my dreams come true.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, spending time with my daughter, cooking, doing chores.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happily married.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht is my favorite one.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising