Candy Brides
MENU

Alisa

Online
Pleased wife Alisa from Kherson (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95068
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 03, 1987
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet, cultural and outgoing girl. I just love movement and I cannot sit in one place. I am pleased to make new acquaintances with people. I am not an introverted person, I am always open to everything new. I always say what I think and will never say bad things. I do not like selfish and evil people, I always try to avoid them. I am positive and my company is the same as me. I often get people very close in the hope that these people will be with me to the end. Because whatever you say, the main quality in a person is devotion. And there are very few such people in our world.
Hobbies and interests
I like an active way of life. I go in for sports. I like skiing, swimming, hiking, this is what I like most. I am an open person. I like traveling and exploring the world. I also love doing homework. I cook and delight my relatives with a wonderful dinner. I cook absolutely all the cuisines of the world. I also love spending time with my daughter Maria. I like to watch films of different genres from horror to comedy. I like to read, write my poems.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful man with whom we will be interested to be together all my life. A caring husband and a good father for our children, a faithful, gentle, decent family man with a great sense of humor, that would be fun. I think that a man should not be bored. He is hardworking, not afraid of work and can support his family. For my part, I will give him my support. I myself am hardworking, and therefore I am looking for the same man. I would like him to be open with me and not be afraid to share his experiences, or failures. I would like him to respect me as a person and listen to my opinion. I think that there should be equality in the family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dance music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Idiot by Fyodor Dostoevsky.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    TRX bodybuiding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sports clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of being an astronaut.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happily married lady.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Russia, Spain, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Oriental and European cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My naivety.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone,,wallet, keys, lipstick, perfume.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens, happens for the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents bought me toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mussels in a creamy sauce.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.