Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Pleased lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96814
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: June 18, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: medical university
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello to those who visited my profile, I am glad that you found a moment to pay attention to me, I would like you to know a little about me before you start communicating with me and find out about what kind of person I am! my name is Victoria, but everyone calls me Vika, I am a very cheerful and responsive person, I always treat people and different situations with understanding! I like to joke, communicate, be sincere and always remain myself without falsehoods and lies! I always remain honest and stick to my life position! At the moment I am safe, and I pray to God that the war will end as soon as possible! I would like to find a man with whom I would be interested and comfortable, and family values are important to me and my goal is to create a family! I will be happy to get to know you better if you are interested in me!
Hobbies and interests
sports, science, music, animals, family, books, knowledge of the world and different cultures! I like to develop in different directions!
Looking For Men Type
despite the fact that I am young, I would still like to find an older man, because I appreciate loyalty and family values in men, not entertainment and games! adult men are also a priority because they know how to care for and take care of a woman, and they know how to satisfy a girl sexually! I want to find an adult man to share his life energy with him, and I also want to learn a lot! in general, the age difference does not bother me, I only care that there would be no lies and deception between us, and we were devoted to each other! I want to find a man who can share my happiness and grief with me, and with whom we will overcome all difficulties!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, yoga, pilates, volleyball, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising