Candy Brides

Nina

Online
Pleased lady Nina from Ekaterinburg (Russia), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96758
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: November 18, 1982
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Ekaterinburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation Copywriter
  • Education: secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 73 years old
  • woman
About me
For me, passion for life are not just words.And I am talking not only about desire to know and to try something new) I am not looking on this site for a friend, pen pal, or traveler partner, I am not 20) I am looking for MY MAN,WHO WILL BE EVERYTHING FOR ME!I need to feel, that I am the biggest desire for my man, that he is starving for me, that he needs me, I want to see sparks in his eyes every time when we meet.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing, singing, reading and of course traveling. This is probably one of the thing, that brings me a lot of pleasure and emotions!
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for a certain type of man! I came here for something new, for incredible sensations! I want to experience this) there's not much to say! I would like that we had common interests. Ability to listen to each other, support in difficult times. Mutual understanding is very important - so this relationship will be ideal for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Sweet Home Alone
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore them.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that glitters isn't gold.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta and seafood.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising