Candy Brides

Margarita

Online
Pleased lady Margarita from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95627
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: September 8, 2001
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Meteorologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Since childhood I have attended various sections, but unfortunately I have not found myself in anything. I have always liked to play sports, now it is my hobby. I am pleased to make new acquaintances with people, I like to study their character. I like to spend my free time at home in the kitchen. I enjoy baking. I also like a relaxed lifestyle, preferring books or music in the first place, instead of clubs and discos.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood, I have attended dance classes and volleyball. At the moment, I visit the gym, follow the figure. I like dancing and listening to music. I also like to paint landscapes, nature and flowers. I love to dive into literary plots and find captivating descriptions of the world around there. With the help of books, I know and feel the world best of all.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see a brave and self-confident man next to me, so that I feel like behind a stone wall in any situation. Of course, he must be successful and purposeful. I want him to be athletic and lead a healthy lifestyle. My future husband should be kind and polite. He should be fun and creative.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to USA, Portugal.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising