Candy Brides


Pleased girl Agata in bikini from Blagoveschensk (Russia), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95598
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: January 4, 2001
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Blagoveschensk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: translator
  • Occupation Circus performer
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive lady. I am a hard worker. I am a very pleasant girl, I like to set goals and achieve them. I learned Chinese and know English. Perhaps I will learn a few more languages. I can say that from early childhood I was smart beyond my years. I learned to read and write early, when others still did not know how to do this, I could already read books myself. I have always read a lot, it is very valuable that you analyze the book yourself while reading and draw conclusions. Sometimes it is very difficult to show your creativity to someone. I also finished school for circus performers. I had a very friendly team and I was invited to work in China and some other countries. Now I am engaged in staging show programs in my hometown. I love my job and what I do. I love helping others. It seems to me that I can even become a coach for children. But for now, this is just another goal. And now I would like to find my love and my happiness.
Hobbies and interests
My work is my hobby. I like traveling, without which I would not have a great interest in life! I love acrobatics. I love delicious food. I love people. I love nature and sea. I love animals and I like to dream.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find just a normal man for my life. All over the world I have been looking for my destiny. I need someone to make me happy. This person can have any job or hobby. It can look whatever you want. It seems to me that you can never predict in advance which person you will meet and fall in love with. And who will become your life companion.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Beyonce - Single Lady
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like deep house, liquid dnb, funk.
  • What is your favorite book?
    A Woman Makes a Plan by Maye Musk
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips, eustoma, chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, history, fantasy, horror, thriller movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like athletics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine, casual clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, reading, visiting interesting places.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a circus performer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy and beloved woman.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese, European, Georgian, Asian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a meaningful tattoo in a place where no one will see it.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more grateful for every happy moment.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, perfume, bag, phone, sanitizer.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If it's hard for you, then you are climbing the mountain. If it is easy for you, then you are flying into the abyss. Henry Ford
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first performance at the circus.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook oysters, shrimps, various fish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse to swim in the ocean.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.