Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleased bride Lina from Odessa (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Lina

  • ID 94170
  • Age 54
  • Date of birth October 05, 1965
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1990, Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Fashion designer
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education Secondary technical
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a kind and generous person. And I am pleased with everything that I have in my life. I always have goals in life, and I do my best to achieve them. I am strongly convinced that you can find your happiness only by following the desire of your heart. I strongly believe in myself, and it helps me to move towards my goals. I also feel happy when I communicate with my close people and meet new people that inspire me very much. But now I want to meet someone with whom I will share my future life. Are you ready to join me on my path to the shining future?
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of things that I adore. One of them is travelling! Maybe for someone it is not very important and interesting, but I get a lot of pleasure from visiting new places, trying new dishes, meeting new people, knowing new cultures and traditions...It would be nice if I had someone, with whom I could share these emotions from travelling, or even could travel together! Travelling inspires me in every sense, because it gives you a different perspective on things around. But it is not the only thing that I like. I also like singing, playing the piano and riding a bicycle.
Looking For Men Type
Faithfulness is the most important quality for me. I am strongly convinced that only a faithful man can love his family with all his heart and never betray them. I also appreciate kindness and good attitude towards people around. It matters a lot for me if he loves children and animals. And the last, but not least - honesty. We should be honest with each other and express our thoughts and emotions clearly, so that there is no misunderstanding between us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anne and Serge Golon "Angélique"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Michèle Mercier
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Soups
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising