Candy Brides


Pleasant woman Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95220
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: January 25, 1980
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nutritionist
  • Occupation HR manager
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring and loving woman who appreciates life and all it gives us. I try not to miss opportunities and live life to the fullest enjoying each day lived with my family and my friends. I know that life is so interesting and inspiring that I want to share it with my special person. I live in harmony with myself and I think this quality is the key to happiness. Only by being happy by herself, a woman can make a happy one who is near.
Hobbies and interests
Floristry is my passion and my life. I can spend hours composing different bouquets for different occasions. Recently, I have been making bouquets not only from flowers, but also edible bouquets as a gift. I can't imagine life without sports, so I regularly go in for swimming. I am a music lover, but I prefer pop music, although I may be delighted with Beethoven's 5th symphony.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine myself with the one who has strong family values, caring and kind. He is someone who respects me and cares in any situation. And of course he can rely on me to do exactly the same! My man accepts and loves me the way I am, and when we are together we feel complete. This is true love for me! I know that finding the right person is not easy work, but I am absolutely ready for it!