Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleasant lady Alina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 92804
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth February 20, 1993
  • Height 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 37 years old
  • woman
About me
I really love my current life that gives me more and more new forward-looking opportunities every day. New and interesting people, new places and various events, travelling- these are all that inspire me and bring a meaning into my life. People who know me best say that I am a driven and positive young lady). I feel fulfilled and happy and l am always in a motion. Recently, I decided that it is time for me to open new matter in my life. I dream of becoming happy in family, being a married woman and having a child. My future family will be the island of peace and harmony among the churning ocean named the life.
Hobbies and interests
I devote much time to self-development, such are learning languages and philosophy. I like listening to music. I simply can't live without music. Doing my work around the house you will definitely see me smiling, singing and dancing). Speaking of the dances, I attend Zumba classes. I am interested in everything that energizing and exhilarating me.
Looking For Men Type
My future beloved is a confident and strong man. He is definite in his actions and worldview, he knows what he wants and knows how to reach his goals. Real man, to my mind, must be intelligent, honest and caring. I want to create a strong bond between us. Let's become spouses, friends and partners to each other.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and romantic stories.
  • What sport do you do?
    Zumba dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising