Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Pleasant bride Tat'yana from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 82474
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: December 10, 1963
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1988, Girl-1982)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Book-keeper
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am pleasant, friendly, quite independent and love my freedom, but at the same time I am very attached to my family, and family values takes the main place in my world. I say what I think and my acts show my feelings. Honesty in communication means being honest with yourself. I am also very active and my head is full with ideas and new planning, life for me is a constant movement forward! But sometimes there are days when I like to be lazy doing nothing. I think everyone has such days.
Hobbies and interests
I live in a private house and I always have something to do when I am free from work. And I really enjoy it! I grow flowers in my yard and I have a beautiful garden. I also have window-plants at home. In summer I like to go to the forest to gather berries and herbs and mushrooms. I often use herbs as natural medicine. I like to sew and make clothes. I also like to remodel something at home, to make a repair, and I noticed it always helps me to lose weight. I am fond of very active rest, I like to go out in nature, to have picnics. I am very interested in literature and at home I have a very big library. For some time I was very fond of psychology and read plenty of psychological books. My favorite pastime is dancing! I was in ballet dancing, folk dancing, in acrobatics. I also went in for karate for 6 months.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet an attentive and caring man with a good sense of humor, with a kind heart, who can listen and understand, he has no bad habits (alcohol drinking). He likes nature and animals. And in general he is clean, kind and affectionate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, detective
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, America, UAE
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Are you a home type ?
    NO
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising