Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Playful lady Karina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95131
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation self employed
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sweet, romantic, soft woman who always looks for a compromise with a partner. I do not like lies. I am a calm, balanced person. I love taking care of others. I am playful, sensual, serious and responsible. I like to make compliments, pleasant surprises, gifts. I love and appreciate myself and the people who are next to me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of yoga, meditation. I really like reading scientific literature, psychology. I love nature walks. I love animals; I care about homeless cats and dogs. I love calm and ethical music. I enjoy romantic walks with my beloved man. I also love to go to the theater.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with whom I would feel safe. Family is the most important thing. Respect for each other is the key to a strong relationship. I want to deal with children and my beloved husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, classical music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile, The Great Gatsby, Hachi: A Dog's Tale.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, comedy, romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cyclying, horse riding, scating, and just walking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is orange.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am wealthy and healthy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising