Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Playful lady Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96045
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 5, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Event manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a purposeful, sociable and active girl. I can be calm and modest, but at the same time playful. I do not like people who lie and I try to live honestly. I have stored so much love what I want to give to my man. I try to be positive and smile every day. I have a very good artistic taste and I am fond of everything beautiful that surrounds me. I will be a real wife and the best mother for my children. I live alone. My family is very small. My dad passed away. I have no brothers and sisters. I have only a mother who lives two hours away from me.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests in my life. I like swimming in the summer and getting a suntan. I adore listening to music and I am sure that music can make our life more colorful and change our mood! In music I prefer jazz, pop, rap, lyrics. I cook rather good, I like the process of cooking. I want to share my joy with my future lover. I am interested in many things and I like to learn everything new. I love to have fun doing almost anything, but sometimes I love to stay home and cuddle while watching a movie or listening to some relaxing music.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a real gentleman, a man who knows how to treat a real woman, who knows how to be tender and romantic, who is generous and communicative. I search for mutual love and feelings. One of the most important things in life for me is mutual understanding, respect and harmony in a family. I hope that he will be the one who loves to caress his beloved woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer gray or cappuccino colors in my clothes.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first singing performance on stage.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Spain.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising