Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Playful girl Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92975
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth August 12, 1999
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education high school
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not an angel and I am not trying to be an angel. I am the girl who needs a strong man's shoulder and a kind soul. I need to be warmed and loved. And in return I will give my love and make all your fantasies a reality. In real life everything is different, but believe me, my kisses will be real!
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I like to make beautiful things with my own hands. For example, I draw pictures or make interesting things from scrap materials.
Looking For Men Type
Do not look that I am so young. I am looking for an experienced man who has something to teach me. Do you think it could be you? I want to be with a gentle and caring man, with whom I will feel confident and protected. I want to give you my love and bring happiness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do fitness, dance, ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like painting, spending time with my family.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family, lovely husband and two children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my lovely man.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Asya.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much, I go there so rarely.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I think living in a quiet place is more comfortable for me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising