Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pisces lady Valentina from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • Valentina

  • ID 91999
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth February 17, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession do not have any
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and well-balanced girl. The world is different and we have to accept it as it is! It is a little lofty phrase, but it saves from many mistakes and teaches a lot. Everything is at the right time and with a good mood.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading books, video and audio montages. I am fond of astronomy. I watch the fantastic films. I like to dream, to travel. I adore cooking the tasty dishes.I have various hobbies - ranging from bowling and walking in the park to musical shows and playing backgammon.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a young man in order to create a family which would become a small kingdom, where we would be glad to see our relatives and friends, but most of all we would appreciate the time spent together. Every man should know what he wants from life. I want to have common values with my second half. I want us to have a desire to spend time together. But this does not exclude personal space.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My rock and roll
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert Downey Jr.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Invisible guest"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, documentaries, comedies, dramas, fantasy, historical films
  • What sport do you do?
    I do not go in for sports
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I rest with my friends, listen to music, read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To become an archaeologist and to have a family, a loving husband, healthy children and the ability to fully provide for them
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To start loving it
  • Which places have you been?
    Nowhere
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    South Korea, Canada
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A powder, a passport, a phone, keys, headphones
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    For the sake of people you want to live you are not afraid to perish.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I fell off a swing.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    The main dishes, especially pilaf.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking. I prepare dishes very well.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising